2023, 2022 & 2021 Reader’s Choice Awardee in Best Shears Beauty Launchpad Magazine. Read more

Featured Reviews

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 5,222 Reviews
5 ★
95% 
4985
4 ★
5% 
237
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CH
02/07/2024
Charlie H.
US US

HH40T

Very smooth cutting. No pulling whatsoever. I use these for blending. They work great. Highly recommend.

R
01/30/2024
Ravi
India India

Gr Absolutely Amazing

Absolutely Amazing I recently demo'd a set of these. In our shop we do a TON of fades and very detailed tapers. These shears are great for cleaning a clipper blend or even knocking out bulk around the ridge. I will for sure be adding these to my collection soon.

LB
01/26/2024
Liam B.
Germany Germany

10/10

love the quality and color so much

SC
01/09/2024
Suzanne C.
US US

Great case

It’s exactly what I hoped for. There is room for combs, razors and 5 shears. Feels like great quality

DJ
12/19/2023
DAVID J.
US US

Customer service is amazing

I purchased these as a gift for my wife who passed the state exam. Everything looks extremely well made and razor sharp. Placing the order and even returns ( I ordered the wrong length) has been a very pleasant experience. Your staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of, this is the first of many orders I plan to make with you.

AB
11/30/2023
Angelique B.
United States United States

Hanzo

Love these shears!!! Precision cutting and glides nicely.

LS
11/13/2023
Lee S.
US US

Amazing

They have been amazing! The cuts are so smooth!

AG
10/31/2023
Alexis G.
US US

Stop Drop & Roll

These shears are fire! Love them

JW
10/24/2023
Jameson W.
US US

Great shears

I love them. Always feels great to cut with. The double swivel works great as well.

CL
10/18/2023
Cristina L.
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico

I’ve used it for over 13 years

There is no other shear like this one anywhere. A few days ago someone stole it from my station. I’m extremely sad because this shear has been with me for more than 13 years and I used it pretty much every time. Perfect soft blends. I bought it when almost no one knew this brand existed for professional haircutting. I googled the name because of the movie **** bill and then they appear on the search engine. I will never forget. I will have to buy again, but after 13 years I never had to sharpen it. It was perfect .